She’s Coming Home

2014 / digital release / own sales


01 Jerry’s Hunt
02 Circles
03 She’s Coming Home
04 Lonely Hours
05 Spring Walk
06 December 27
07 The Lumberer
08 Waves
09 Cycling
10 K & I
11 Whispering Strings
12 Quiet

Michael Behm: Guitars
All songs written by Michael Behm.
Recorded and mixed at Studio B Berlin by Michael Behm.


Price: 8,99 € (To make the purchase, simply click on the PayPal button)

If you are shopping in my store, you will get beside the high quality mp3 audio also audiofiles in CD Quality!
After purchase you will receive a download link to your registered PayPal email address.

She’s Coming Home is also available in the following shops: